Main Media English

Get Latest News, India News, World News at Main Media English

Support Us

CPI(ML) Liberation announces candidates for four Lok Sabha seats

Rajaram Singh Kushwaha, two-time MLA from Obra assembly constituency in Aurangabad district, will contest against NDA candidate Upendra Kushwaha.

IANS logo Reported By IANS |
Published On :

The CPI(ML) Liberation, a constituent of the INDIA bloc, on Saturday announced candidates for four Lok Sabha candidates, three for Bihar and one for Jharkhand.

CPI(ML) Liberation state secretary Kunal said in Bihar, tickets have been given to Rajaram Singh from Karakat, Sudama Prasad from Arrah and Sandeep Saurav from Nalanda.

Also Read Story

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Will Trinamool Retain Its Victory In Jangipur?

Can BJP Change Raiganj’s Pattern of Non-Repeated Mandates Since 2009?

RJD announces 22 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Bihar

Nitish Kumar accused Tejashwi Yadav of falsely claiming credit for jobs

Patliputra Lok Sabha Elections 2024: BJP’s Ram Kripal Yadav to face off against RJD’s Misa Bharti in the battle for Pataliputra

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Paswan factor gives NDA edge in Hajipur Lok Sabha Seat

Lok Sabha Polls 2024: Congress Manifesto Promises Mahalakshmi for Women, MSP Guarantee for Farmers, and Vows to Abolish Agnipath Scheme

JD-U MP Dulal Chandra Goswami Expresses Confidence in Replicating his 2019 Performance

SJVN Ltd signs an MoU with IIT Patna to speed up work on tunnelling projects

He said that Vinod Singh will contest from Kodarma Lok Sabha seat in Jharkhand.

Rajaram Singh Kushwaha, two-time MLA from Obra assembly constituency in Aurangabad district, will contest against NDA candidate Upendra Kushwaha.

The CPI (ML) has also given the ticket to Sheoprakash Ranjan to contest Agiaon assembly bypoll. The seat fell vacant after the conviction of CPI(ML) leader Manoj Manjil.

Sudama Prasad, elected MLA from Tarari assembly constituency in Bhojpur district in 2020, will be in the fray against BJP’s RK Singh.

Sandeep Saurav, a youth leader of party, has been active in politics since his student life. During the 2020 assembly election, he contested from Paliganj in Patna district and defeated the JD(U) candidate.

Sandeep Saurav, considered as a vocal leader of the party, will contest against JD(U) candidate Kaushalendra Kumar in Nalanda.

(This report is auto-generated from IANS news service. 'Main Media' holds no responsibility for its content.)

Get involved in bringing the ground realities of Seemanchal. Click the "Support Us" button to join our membership.

Support Us

Related News

Pappu Yadav files nomination from Purnea as Independent candidate

RJD, Congress responsible for Maoist trouble, Jungle Raj in Bihar: PM Modi in Jamui

RJD Supremo Lalu Yadav always cheated me: Pappu Yadav

Pappu Yadav to contest from Purnea

INDIA bloc’s seat-sharing formula for Bihar announced

Chirag Paswan fields brother-in-law Arun Bharti from Jamui LS seat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *